ef3098bb48 · Merge pull request 'version upgrades' (#4) from feat/version-upgrades into main · Updated 2026-10-02 12:45:53 +10:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?